GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Georg Jahn
Technische Geschäftsleitung

Telefon03 67 41 / 35 50
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 20
E-Mail:jahn@jahn-bb.de

Tobias Jahn
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

Telefon03 67 41 / 35 50
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 12
E-Mail:t.jahn@jahn-bb.de

TECHNISCHES BÜRO

Matthias Sorge

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 16
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 22
E-Mail:sorge@jahn-bb.de

Silke Baumann

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 25
Mobil:0152 / 22 55 27 58
E-Mail:baumann@jahn-bb.de

BAULEITUNG

Siegfried Georgy

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 24
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 38
E-Mail:georgy@jahn-bb.de

Sebastian Mandl

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 40
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 44 46
E-Mail:mandl@jahn-bb.de

Michael Treiber

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 28
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 36
E-Mail:treiber@jahn-bb.de

Silvio Post

Telefon03 67 41/ 3 55 27
Mobil:0178/ 355 00 18
E-Mail:post@jahn-bb.de

Marc Eberlein

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 26
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 39
E-Mail:eberlein@jahn-bb.de

MÖBELBAU

Christian Hockauf

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 18
Mobil:0178 / 3 55 00 23
E-Mail:hockauf@jahn-bb.de

Mariuce Wiehle

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 23
Mobil:-
E-Mail:cad2@jahn-bb.de

Oliver Franke

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 36
Mobil:-
E-Mail:franke@jahn-bb.de

Thomas Falk

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 0
Mobil:-
E-Mail:cad1@jahn-bb.de

Marcel Rückert

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 37
Mobil:0152/ 22 55 27 57
E-Mail:rueckert@jahn-bb.de

Thomas Rödel

Telefon03 67 41 / 35 53 20
Mobil:-
E-Mail:roedel@jahn-bb.de

ALLGEMEINE VERWALTUNG

Katrin Weisgerber

Telefon03 67 41 / 35 50
Mobil:-
E-Mail:mail@jahn-bb.de

Christin Schützke

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 29
Mobil:-
E-Mail:schuetzke@jahn-bb.de

Simone Karlen

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 12
Mobil:-
E-Mail:karlen@jahn-bb.de

Frank Grohmann

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 20
Mobil:-
E-Mail:grohmann@jahn-bb.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Johanna Frank

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 17
Mobil:-
E-Mail:frank@jahn-bb.de

Patricia Heunisch

Telefon03 67 41 / 35 5 38
Mobil:-
E-Mail:heunisch@jahn-bb.de

Mandy Strauch

Telefon03 67 41 / 3 55 17
Mobil:-
E-Mail:strauch@jahn-bb.de